• MMO Central Home
  • MMO Central Forums
  • MMO Central Gallery
  • User Control Panel
  • Register!
  • Lose Your Marbles? Click Here!

Go Back   MMO Central Forums > Guilds and Clans Forums > Cold Callers Guild

Notices

Cold Callers Guild Welcome to the Cold Callers Guild

Old CCG Presents: Back To School Shopping Weekend, September 3rd to 5th, 2022

Login or Register now to see fewer ads.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-30-2022, 01:13 AM
Princess Zuzu Rosepetals's Avatar
Princess Zuzu Rosepetals Princess Zuzu Rosepetals is offline
soundless irl


 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1,715
My Mood: Sleepyy
Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!
CCG Presents: Back To School Shopping Weekend, September 3rd to 5th, 2022


Let's get ready for a fun-filled weekend of events this Labor Day weekend! Get ready to fill your school bags, we're going back to school shopping, starting with....



You can find more info on it here.

This will be a SOS shopping event, running from

Saturday, September 3rd, 2022

District Splat Summit

1:30-3:30pm CT
2:30-4:30pm ET
12:30-2:30pm MT
11:30am-1:30pm PT
6:30-8:30pm GMT
7:30-9:30pm BST

Next up on the agenda, is our Sunday semi-monthly event.



You can find more info on it here.

Sunday, September 4th, 2022

District: Hiccup Hills

12:30 pm CT
1:30 pm ET
11:30 am MT
10:30 am PT
5:30 pm GMT
6:30 pm BST

and

7:00 pm CT
8:00 pm ET
6:00 pm MT
5:00 pm PT
12:00 am GMT
1:00 am BST


To finish the weekend off, we have another fun minithon, but double the fun!



You can find more info on it here

Monday, September 5th, 2022

Run 1:

Zoink Falls

11:30am-1:30pm CT
12:30-2:30pm ET
10:30am-12:30pm MT
9:30-11:30am PT
4:30-6:30pm GMT
5:30-7:30pm BST

----

Run 2:

District TBD

5:30-7:30pm CT
6:30-8:30pm ET
4:30-6:30pm MT
3:30-5:30pm PT
10:30pm-12:30am GMT
11:30pm-1:30am BST

Bonus points if you wear a first day of school outfit during any event! It is not mandatory, but will fit the theme of the weekend.

Hope you can all join us! Just remember, all CCG Guidelines apply. You don't need to be a member to participate; everyone is welcome!
__________________


Ambassador Hotline | About Me | CCG Site
Rachel Rosesong; Life 87 ~ Rachel Swiftblossom ; Ice 41 ~ Destiny Stormheart; Storm 33 ~ Kiley Silverbright; Balance 12 ~ Brooke Rainblood; Myth 7



Last edited by Princess Zuzu Rosepetals; 09-05-2022 at 03:59 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-30-2022, 02:35 AM
scottsman's Avatar
scottsman scottsman is offline
Always close to trouble


 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 2,278
My Mood: Cheeky
scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.
Oh this sounds fun. I will be there!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-03-2022, 06:03 PM
Princess Zuzu Rosepetals's Avatar
Princess Zuzu Rosepetals Princess Zuzu Rosepetals is offline
soundless irl


 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1,715
My Mood: Sleepyy
Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!
Today's SOS Shopping will be in Splat Summit!
__________________


Ambassador Hotline | About Me | CCG Site
Rachel Rosesong; Life 87 ~ Rachel Swiftblossom ; Ice 41 ~ Destiny Stormheart; Storm 33 ~ Kiley Silverbright; Balance 12 ~ Brooke Rainblood; Myth 7


Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-03-2022, 07:24 PM
Princess Zuzu Rosepetals's Avatar
Princess Zuzu Rosepetals Princess Zuzu Rosepetals is offline
soundless irl


 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1,715
My Mood: Sleepyy
Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!
Had 4 groups, but only one run card today.

First load ran 8/8 Clara
Second set ran on Ray
Third set 8/8 Pete
Fourth set 7/7 Pete - Deemo accidentally crashed at the start of the battle
__________________


Ambassador Hotline | About Me | CCG Site
Rachel Rosesong; Life 87 ~ Rachel Swiftblossom ; Ice 41 ~ Destiny Stormheart; Storm 33 ~ Kiley Silverbright; Balance 12 ~ Brooke Rainblood; Myth 7


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-03-2022, 11:53 PM
scottsman's Avatar
scottsman scottsman is offline
Always close to trouble


 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 2,278
My Mood: Cheeky
scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.
Thanks for organizing Zuzu and Curly for running it. This was a ton of fun
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:07 PM.



NAVIGATION
Home
Forums
Gallery
User CP

SOCIAL MEDIA
Discord
Facebook
Twitter

SUPPORTED GAMES
Final Fantasy XIV
Guild Wars 2
Lord of the Rings Online

PRIVATE SERVERS
Toontown Rewritten
Toontown: Corporate Clash

INFO
FAQ
Search
Site Rules
Staff
Contact Us

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Support MMO Central Forums

Support this website by upgrading your account or donating!


OR