• MMO Central Home
  • MMO Central Forums
  • MMO Central Gallery
  • User Control Panel
  • Register!
  • Lose Your Marbles? Click Here!

Go Back   MMO Central Forums > Guilds and Clans Forums > Cold Callers Guild

Notices

Cold Callers Guild Welcome to the Cold Callers Guild

Old CCG Presents: Back To School SOS Shopping, Saturday, September 3rd, 2022

Login or Register now to see fewer ads.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-30-2022, 01:10 AM
Princess Zuzu Rosepetals's Avatar
Princess Zuzu Rosepetals Princess Zuzu Rosepetals is offline
soundless irl


 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1,715
My Mood: Sleepyy
Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!
CCG Presents: Back To School SOS Shopping, Saturday, September 3rd, 2022



With school starting back up, we need to get our supplies in gear! Please join us for some back to school shopping in the VP Mall!

This is part of the Back To School Shopping Weekend!

Saturday, September 3rd, 2022

District Splat Summit


1:30-3:30pm CT
2:30-4:30pm ET
12:30-2:30pm MT
11:30am-1:30pm PT
6:30-8:30pm GMT
7:30-9:30pm BST


The cards listed below are cards we run from.



How to exit safely:

On Windows:
Press Ctrl-Alt-Delete on your keyboard. Select Task Manager, and under the Processes tab, select TTREngine.exe. Click the End Process button and confirm your selection.

On macOS:
Press Option-Command-Esc on your keyboard. Select Toontown Rewritten (with the blank page icon) in the dialog box, then click the Force Quit button. Confirm that you want to Force Quit.

On Linux-based OS:
Press Ctrl-Alt-T on your keyboard, type “killall TTREngine” (without quotes), then press enter.

As always, all CCG guidelines apply. Everyone is welcome; you don't need to be a member of the CCG to participate!

__________________


Ambassador Hotline | About Me | CCG Site
Rachel Rosesong; Life 87 ~ Rachel Swiftblossom ; Ice 41 ~ Destiny Stormheart; Storm 33 ~ Kiley Silverbright; Balance 12 ~ Brooke Rainblood; Myth 7



Last edited by Princess Zuzu Rosepetals; 09-03-2022 at 06:00 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-03-2022, 06:00 PM
Princess Zuzu Rosepetals's Avatar
Princess Zuzu Rosepetals Princess Zuzu Rosepetals is offline
soundless irl


 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1,715
My Mood: Sleepyy
Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!Princess Zuzu Rosepetals has the heart of a hobbit!
Shopping will take place in Splat Summit!
__________________


Ambassador Hotline | About Me | CCG Site
Rachel Rosesong; Life 87 ~ Rachel Swiftblossom ; Ice 41 ~ Destiny Stormheart; Storm 33 ~ Kiley Silverbright; Balance 12 ~ Brooke Rainblood; Myth 7


Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:17 PM.



NAVIGATION
Home
Forums
Gallery
User CP

SOCIAL MEDIA
Discord
Facebook
Twitter

SUPPORTED GAMES
Final Fantasy XIV
Guild Wars 2
Lord of the Rings Online

PRIVATE SERVERS
Toontown Rewritten
Toontown: Corporate Clash

INFO
FAQ
Search
Site Rules
Staff
Contact Us

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Support MMO Central Forums

Support this website by upgrading your account or donating!


OR