• MMO Central Home
  • MMO Central Forums
  • MMO Central Gallery
  • User Control Panel
  • Register!
  • Lose Your Marbles? Click Here!

Go Back   MMO Central Forums > Guilds and Clans Forums > Cold Callers Guild

Notices

Cold Callers Guild Welcome to the Cold Callers Guild

Old A way to relax from the danger: CCG Golfing Event Sunday

Login or Register now to see fewer ads.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-17-2022, 01:16 AM
Alex1891's Avatar
Alex1891 Alex1891 is offline
Riding the trolley


 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 87
My Mood: Lucky
Alex1891 will soon be Dungeon Master!
A way to relax from the danger: CCG Golfing Event Sunday




Brought to you by Alex and Princess Trixie Cuddleberry, the Cold Callers Guild presents...

A golfing Sunday!

Sunday, August 21, 2022

8:45PM CDT
9:45pm EDT
7:45PM MDT
6:45PM PDT
1:45AM GMT
2:45AM BST


District: Hiccup Hills

Would you like a break from the danger and risk of our regular runs? Consider joining your fellow CCG members for a round of golf!

To play, meet in the regular Hiccup Hills district and head to the golf carts. This event is for a hard course of golf, so conglomerate around there until the time of the run! When the time arrives, hop in a cart and do not exit it. Wait for others to join, and then enjoy the golfing experience!

Please remember to follow all CCG guidelines including not shuffling carts.

The official scope of this event is one course, but all are welcome to stay and play as long as they would like!

We hope to see you there! Thanks to Princess Trixie Cuddleberry for figuring out the timezones and a good time that won't overlap any other events this Sunday!
__________________





Last edited by Alex1891; 08-18-2022 at 08:31 PM. Reason: Fixing CCG Guidelines link
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-17-2022, 02:02 AM
Princess Trixie Cuddleberry's Avatar
Princess Trixie Cuddleberry Princess Trixie Cuddleberry is offline
Just living the dream


 
Join Date: Jun 2022
Posts: 38
My Mood: Yeehaw
Princess Trixie Cuddleberry was one of the first to find ^^vv<><>BA
I am so excited to be co-hosting my first CCG event with Alex. We chose a golf-related theme for one main reason: those who resonate with us that the activity can be relaxing and fun with a group of toons to chat with to make it a party. Is this you? Please be sure to join us! Can't wait to see you there!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-17-2022, 07:48 PM
scottsman's Avatar
scottsman scottsman is offline
Always close to trouble


 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 2,278
My Mood: Cheeky
scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.scottsman is a player of legend in their game.
I will try to make it.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-21-2022, 10:50 PM
Alex1891's Avatar
Alex1891 Alex1891 is offline
Riding the trolley


 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 87
My Mood: Lucky
Alex1891 will soon be Dungeon Master!
Three hours to go. Hope to see everyone there!
__________________




Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:10 PM.



NAVIGATION
Home
Forums
Gallery
User CP

SOCIAL MEDIA
Discord
Facebook
Twitter

SUPPORTED GAMES
Final Fantasy XIV
Guild Wars 2
Lord of the Rings Online

PRIVATE SERVERS
Toontown Rewritten
Toontown: Corporate Clash

INFO
FAQ
Search
Site Rules
Staff
Contact Us

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Support MMO Central Forums

Support this website by upgrading your account or donating!


OR