• MMO Central Home
  • MMO Central Forums
  • MMO Central Gallery
  • User Control Panel
  • Register!
  • Lose Your Marbles? Click Here!

Go Back   MMO Central Forums > Guilds and Clans Forums > Cold Callers Guild

Notices

Cold Callers Guild Welcome to the Cold Callers Guild

Old CCG Presents: CFO Doodle Showcase

Login or Register now to see fewer ads.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-22-2022, 03:06 AM
Pulse of the Water Tribe's Avatar
Pulse of the Water Tribe Pulse of the Water Tribe is offline
I'm ready! How 'bout you?


 
Join Date: Aug 2020
Posts: 177
My Mood: Cozy
Pulse of the Water Tribe could defeat Bowser one-handed!Pulse of the Water Tribe could defeat Bowser one-handed!Pulse of the Water Tribe could defeat Bowser one-handed!
CCG Presents: CFO Doodle Showcase

The Cold Callers Guild presents...



Where:
Wait outside the CFO doors until the event time

District:
Hiccup Hills

When:
Sunday, October 2nd, 2022

Time:
5:00 PM CT
6:00 PM ET
4:00 PM MT
3:00 PM PT
10:00 PM GMT
11:00 PM BST




Doodles are awesome! Some listen, some don't,
some are cute and others are.... cuter!
Whether they can do a difficult move like speak or try their best to jump for us, they're all welcomed! On this CFO let's show some love to our jellybean-loving friends! Every turn at least one Toon must call their doodle to battle to attempt a trick until all cogs are defeated.

As always, all CCG guidelines apply. Everyone is welcome, you don't need to be a member of CCG to participate!
__________________

Ben Threw - 105 | Deemo - 125 | Insignificantia - 140 | Pulse - 140 | Froslass - 128 | Ace of Hearts - 106

What good are words when a smile says it all
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:27 AM.



NAVIGATION
Home
Forums
Gallery
User CP

SOCIAL MEDIA
Discord
Facebook
Twitter

SUPPORTED GAMES
Final Fantasy XIV
Guild Wars 2
Lord of the Rings Online

PRIVATE SERVERS
Toontown Rewritten
Toontown: Corporate Clash

INFO
FAQ
Search
Site Rules
Staff
Contact Us

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Support MMO Central Forums

Support this website by upgrading your account or donating!


OR