• MMO Central Home
  • MMO Central Forums
  • MMO Central Gallery
  • User Control Panel
  • Register!
  • Lose Your Marbles? Click Here!

Go Back   MMO Central Forums > Guilds and Clans Forums > Cold Callers Guild

Notices

Cold Callers Guild Welcome to the Cold Callers Guild

Old CCG Presents: Let The Pie Fly! - Duck Tank + VP, Saturday October 1st, 2022

Login or Register now to see fewer ads.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-21-2022, 07:35 PM
gwenfunnymuffin's Avatar
gwenfunnymuffin gwenfunnymuffin is online now
Have an awesome day!


 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 1,358
My Mood: Happyy
gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!
CCG Presents: Let The Pie Fly! - Duck Tank+Pie Fight+VP, Saturday October 1st, 2022

In partnership with Toontown Rewritten, the Cold Callers Guild presents.....



Cartoonival is here, and with that comes, among other things, booths selling pies (among other throw gags) and a duck that's ready and willing to be dunked at the duck tank. Let's celebrate Cartoonival and earn some tokens by dunking Cleff as a collective group.
Then let's all head to the SBHQ pit to prepare to take on the VP at a normally scheduled CCG run.
While we wait for run time to arrive, let's use any spare throw gags we have and have ourselves a pie fight!
Finally, at run time, we all rush in and load up the elevator so we can take our pies to the VP as well!



Where:
Cartoonival Grounds (specifically the duck tank), then Sellbot HQ

District: Hiccup Hills

When:
October 1st, 2022

Dunking
2:30pm - 3:45pm CT
3:30pm - 4:45pm ET
1:30pm - 2:45pm MT
12:30pm - 1:45pm PT
7:30pm - 8:45pm GMT
8:30pm - 9:45pm BST

Pie fight
3:50pm - 3:55pm CT
4:50pm - 4:55pm ET
2:50pm - 2:55pm MT
1:50pm-1:55pm PT
8:50pm 8:55pm GMT
9:50pm - 9:55pm BST

VP
4:00pm CT
5:00pm ET
3:00pm MT
2:00pm PT
9:00pm GMT
10:00pm BST

Reminder that all CCG guidelines apply. Everyone is welcome, you don't need to be a member of CCG to participate!
__________________

Last edited by gwenfunnymuffin; 10-01-2022 at 05:27 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-01-2022, 05:23 PM
gwenfunnymuffin's Avatar
gwenfunnymuffin gwenfunnymuffin is online now
Have an awesome day!


 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 1,358
My Mood: Happyy
gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!gwenfunnymuffin has the heart of a hobbit!
This event is in a couple of hours! Hope to see you all there!
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:07 PM.



NAVIGATION
Home
Forums
Gallery
User CP

SOCIAL MEDIA
Discord
Facebook
Twitter

SUPPORTED GAMES
Final Fantasy XIV
Guild Wars 2
Lord of the Rings Online

PRIVATE SERVERS
Toontown Rewritten
Toontown: Corporate Clash

INFO
FAQ
Search
Site Rules
Staff
Contact Us

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Support MMO Central Forums

Support this website by upgrading your account or donating!


OR