Go Back   MMO Central Forums > Guilds and Clans Forums > Cold Callers Guild

Notices

Cold Callers Guild Welcome to the Cold Callers Guild

Old CCG Presents: Tees The Season - Wednesday, December 30th, 2020

Login or Register now to see fewer ads.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-28-2020, 03:47 AM
LittleCranky's Avatar
LittleCranky LittleCranky is offline
CCG welcomes everyone mmocentralforums.com/ccg
LittleCranky's Main Toon Info



Join Date: Jan 2020
Location: Waiting for a CCG run
Posts: 509
My Mood: Cheesy
LittleCranky glows with inner TooninessLittleCranky glows with inner TooninessLittleCranky glows with inner TooninessLittleCranky glows with inner TooninessLittleCranky glows with inner TooninessLittleCranky glows with inner TooninessLittleCranky glows with inner TooninessLittleCranky glows with inner Tooniness
CCG Presents: Tees The Season - Wednesday, December 30th, 2020

The Cold Callers Guild presents:



A 12 days of CCG event

A little putting before the year ends, never hurt!


Wednesday, December 30th, 2020

District: Hiccup Hills

Tee Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm CT
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm ET
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm MT
11:00 am - 1:00 pm PT
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm GMT



Let's meet at Chip 'n Dale's Minigolf.
When it's time, decide on a course and find other toons to compete with!

After the event is over, come join us for some snowball fun at Chip 'n Dale's Acorn Acres!

Snowball fight:
3:15 pm - 3:30 pm CT
4:15 pm - 4:30 pm ET
2:15 pm - 2:30 pm MT
1:15 pm - 1:30 pm PT
9:15 pm - 9:30 pm GMT



As always, all CCG guidelines apply! Everyone is welcome; you don't have to be a member of the CCG to participate.

Let's deck the halls with some golf balls!
__________________

Thank you, Princess Zuzu Rosepetals!!
Extra - 126 | Ohh My Cheese - 105 | Little Cranky - 133
Ambassador Hotline | CCG Site| My Toons

Last edited by LittleCranky; 12-30-2020 at 06:31 PM..
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-30-2020, 03:16 AM
NadaAfterwards's Avatar
NadaAfterwards NadaAfterwards is offline
Rake 'em in!
NadaAfterwards's Main Toon Info



Join Date: Aug 2020
Location: ummmmmm get back to me on that
Posts: 105
My Mood: Horsey
NadaAfterwards is ooo!NadaAfterwards is ooo!NadaAfterwards is ooo!NadaAfterwards is ooo!
I'm ready to be teed off by Whole In Won 2 and Tea Off Time 2!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-30-2020, 07:25 AM
gwenfunnymuffin's Avatar
gwenfunnymuffin gwenfunnymuffin is offline
Have an awesome day!
gwenfunnymuffin's Main Toon Info



Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: "Tooning" it up
Posts: 991
My Mood: Happyy
gwenfunnymuffin will one day be as helpful as Samwise Gamgeegwenfunnymuffin will one day be as helpful as Samwise Gamgeegwenfunnymuffin will one day be as helpful as Samwise Gamgeegwenfunnymuffin will one day be as helpful as Samwise Gamgeegwenfunnymuffin will one day be as helpful as Samwise Gamgeegwenfunnymuffin will one day be as helpful as Samwise Gamgeegwenfunnymuffin will one day be as helpful as Samwise Gamgeegwenfunnymuffin will one day be as helpful as Samwise Gamgeegwenfunnymuffin will one day be as helpful as Samwise Gamgeegwenfunnymuffin will one day be as helpful as Samwise Gamgeegwenfunnymuffin will one day be as helpful as Samwise Gamgee
Time to struggle golf! Hope it doesn't glitch too much!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-30-2020, 10:12 AM
Laverne's Avatar
Laverne Laverne is offline
president of the Wahoo fan club
Laverne's Main Toon Info



Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Hangin' out on IRC
Posts: 2,103
My Mood: Snuggly
Laverne is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLaverne is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLaverne is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLaverne is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLaverne is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLaverne is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLaverne is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLaverne is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLaverne is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLaverne is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLaverne is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey Mouse
Cheeky will be there for buggy golf shenanigans!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-30-2020, 06:30 PM
LittleCranky's Avatar
LittleCranky LittleCranky is offline
CCG welcomes everyone mmocentralforums.com/ccg
LittleCranky's Main Toon Info



Join Date: Jan 2020
Location: Waiting for a CCG run
Posts: 509
My Mood: Cheesy
LittleCranky glows with inner TooninessLittleCranky glows with inner TooninessLittleCranky glows with inner TooninessLittleCranky glows with inner TooninessLittleCranky glows with inner TooninessLittleCranky glows with inner TooninessLittleCranky glows with inner TooninessLittleCranky glows with inner Tooniness
See you in Hiccup Hills at Tee Time!
__________________

Thank you, Princess Zuzu Rosepetals!!
Extra - 126 | Ohh My Cheese - 105 | Little Cranky - 133
Ambassador Hotline | CCG Site| My Toons
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-31-2020, 01:32 AM
NadaAfterwards's Avatar
NadaAfterwards NadaAfterwards is offline
Rake 'em in!
NadaAfterwards's Main Toon Info



Join Date: Aug 2020
Location: ummmmmm get back to me on that
Posts: 105
My Mood: Horsey
NadaAfterwards is ooo!NadaAfterwards is ooo!NadaAfterwards is ooo!NadaAfterwards is ooo!
I did 5 courses, 1 Walk In The Par 2 Whole Some Fun and 2 The Whole Kit And Caboodle. Got 1 trophy for winning one TWKAC.
Spoiler for :
Click the image to view the full versionClick the image to view the full version
Click the image to view the full versionClick the image to view the full version
Click the image to view the full version

Snowball Fight started with Bub and Gwen having a match of checkers
Spoiler for :
Click the image to view the full versionClick the image to view the full version
Gwen was even flexing by holding onto the bench with her wings and pretending to be sitting down but in the end Bub came out victorious!
Click the image to view the full versionClick the image to view the full version

As for the fight itself:
Spoiler for :
Click the image to view the full versionClick the image to view the full versionClick the image to view the full version
Some of us got hungry after fighting, and some of us wanted more checker action!
Click the image to view the full versionClick the image to view the full version
Alvin won the chinese checker game
Click the image to view the full version

Also
Click the image to view the full version
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-31-2020, 02:47 AM
Mister Winky Bizzennose's Avatar
Mister Winky Bizzennose Mister Winky Bizzennose is offline
Join the Taxi Alliance!!
Mister Winky Bizzennose's Main Toon Info



Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Being "Toon Enough"
Posts: 522
My Mood: Cogish
Mister Winky Bizzennose has the heart of a hobbit!Mister Winky Bizzennose has the heart of a hobbit!Mister Winky Bizzennose has the heart of a hobbit!Mister Winky Bizzennose has the heart of a hobbit!Mister Winky Bizzennose has the heart of a hobbit!Mister Winky Bizzennose has the heart of a hobbit!Mister Winky Bizzennose has the heart of a hobbit!Mister Winky Bizzennose has the heart of a hobbit!Mister Winky Bizzennose has the heart of a hobbit!Mister Winky Bizzennose has the heart of a hobbit!Mister Winky Bizzennose has the heart of a hobbit!
Loved the snow ball fight afterwards and playing checkers!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:05 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
iWatchDog ICCS Certified Child Safe Website
MMO Central Forums on Facebook

CCG on Facebook