Go Back   MMO Central Forums > Guilds and Clans Forums > Cold Callers Guild

Notices

Cold Callers Guild Welcome to the Cold Callers Guild

Old CCG Presents: Holly Jolly Doodle Training - Sunday, December 27th, 2020

Login or Register now to see fewer ads.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-24-2020, 04:05 PM
Lori's Avatar
Lori Lori is offline
Soundless is growl
Lori's Main Toon Info



Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Waiting for a CCG run
Posts: 3,430
My Mood: ToonEnough
Lori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey Mouse
CCG Presents: Holly Jolly Doodle Training - Sunday, December 27th, 2020

On the eighth day of Events, the CCG brings to you...




When: Sunday, December 27th, 2020
12:30pm - 1:45pm CT
1:30pm - 2:45pm ET
11:30am - 12:45pm MT
10:30am - 11:45am PT
6:30pm - 7:45pm GMT


Where: TTC Gazebo-Hiccup Hills




We will meet at the Gazebo in TTC at 12:30pm CT where everyone will friend Dizzy Doodle Dandy.

Click the image to view the full version

Fifteen minutes later (at 12:45pm CT) Dizzy Doodle Dandy will teleport to the party grounds (also known as her estate) where the fun will begin!




Don't forget to sport a holiday outfit for this event!

A couple reminders:
  • Please be sure to verify that you are friends with Dizzy Doodle Dandy at the start of the event. Sometimes because of a lack of space, I have to purge her list and start over.
  • When teleporting to Dizzy Doodle Dandy's estate, make sure you are in the same district as her. If not, your doodle won't follow you.
__________________

Last edited by Lori; 12-27-2020 at 05:59 PM..
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-27-2020, 06:00 PM
Lori's Avatar
Lori Lori is offline
Soundless is growl
Lori's Main Toon Info



Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Waiting for a CCG run
Posts: 3,430
My Mood: ToonEnough
Lori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey MouseLori is an iconic figure worthy of Mickey Mouse
Dizzy Doodle Dandy will be in Hiccup Hills in 30 minutes!
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 04:29 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
iWatchDog ICCS Certified Child Safe Website
MMO Central Forums on Facebook

CCG on Facebook